Centrum Nauczania Języków Obcych

Teaching Staff CNJO

Head of the Foreign Language Centre

Kinga Studzińska-Pasieka M.A., Ph.D.
kinga.studzinska-pasieka@umed.lodz.pl

Deputy:
Katarzyna Dyniak M.A.
katarzyna.dyniak@umed.lodz.pl

Teachers of Polish

  1. Michalina Biernacka   M.A., Ph.D.
    Lecturer
    michalina.biernacka@umed.lodz.pl
  2. Iwona Dembowska-Wosik M.A., Ph.D.
    Lecturer
    iwona.dembowska-wosik@umed.lodz.pl
  3. Aneta Strzelecka   M.A., Ph.D.
    Lecturer
    aneta.strzelecka@umed.lodz.pl
  4. Emilia Sztabnicka-Gradowska  M.A.
    Lecturer
    emilia.sztabnicka-gradowska@umed.lodz.pl
  5. Magdalena Ławnicka-Borońska  M.A., Ph.D.
    Lecturer
    magdalena.lawnicka-boronska@umed.lodz.pl

Teachers of Latin

  1. Agnieszka Żurawska vel Grajewska M.A.
    Lecturer
    agnieszka.zurawska.vel.grajewska@umed.lodz.pl
  2. Adriana Grzelak-Krzymianowska M.A., Ph.D.
    Lecturer
    adriana.grzelak-krzymianowska@umed.lodz.pl

Uniwersytet Medyczny w Łodzi
Al. Kościuszki 4
90-419 Łódź
NIP 725 18 43 739
REGON 473 073 308

Znajdź nas!